2019 Men's Volleyball Tryout Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Tue. 3 Tryout North Gym - AB 6:00 pm
Wed. 4 Tryout North Gym - AB 7:00 pm
Thu. 5 Tryout North Gym - B 6:00 pm
Bold: Home event

2019-20 Men's Volleyball Non-Conference Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Fri. 13 at TBD Nipissing University TBD
Sat. 14 at TBD Nipissing University TBD
Sun. 15 at TBD Nipissing University TBD
Sat. 21 Alumni Gym A 4:00 pm
Fri. 27 TBD Humber Cup TBD
Sat. 28 TBD Humber Cup TBD
Sun. 29 TBD Humber Cup TBD
 
October
Fri. 4 at TBD Seneca College - Newnham TBD
Sat. 5 at TBD Seneca College - Newnham TBD
Fri. 11 at TBD Durham Invitational TBD
Sat. 12 at TBD Durham Invitational TBD
 
January
Fri. 3 at TBD Excalibur Tournament TBD
Sat. 4 at TBD Excalibur Tournament TBD
Sun. 5 at TBD Excalibur Tournament TBD
Bold: Home event

2019-20 Men's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
October
Wed Oct 30
vs
Niagara *
8:00 PM
H
November
Sat Nov 02
at
Mohawk *
8:00 PM
A
Sun Nov 10
at
Sheridan *
3:00 PM
A
Fri Nov 15
vs
Fanshawe *
8:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 23
at
Conestoga *
3:00 PM
A
Sun Nov 24
at
St. Clair *
1:00 PM
A
Sat Nov 30
vs
Cambrian *
8:00 PM
H
December
Sun Dec 01
vs
Boreal *
3:00 PM
H
Fri Dec 06
at
Redeemer *
8:00 PM
A
January
Thu Jan 09
vs
Conestoga *
8:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 15
vs
Sheridan *
8:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 18
vs
Mohawk *
3:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 25
at
Fanshawe *
FALCONS FEST
3:00 PM
A
Thu Jan 30
at
Niagara *
6:00 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 08
at
Boreal *
8:00 PM
A
Sun Feb 09
at
Cambrian *
3:00 PM
A
Thu Feb 13
vs
Redeemer *
8:00 PM
H
Sun Feb 16
vs
St. Clair *
3:00 PM
H
* Conference