Schedule of Events

Women's Rugby 7's
pp
Mon Aug 26
5:30 pm
Tryout
vs. Humber
Valley Field - North Campus
Wed Aug 28
5:30 pm
Tryout
vs. Humber
Valley Field - North Campus
Wed Sep 04
5:30 pm
Tryout
vs. Humber
Valley Field - North Campus
Thu Sep 05
5:00 pm
Tryout
vs. Humber
Valley Field - North Campus
Sat Sep 21
10:30 AM
vs. Seneca
Conestoga - West Tournament #1
Sat Sep 21
11:30 AM
at Sheridan
Conestoga - West Tournament #1
Sat Sep 21
1:30 PM
at Conestoga
Conestoga - West Tournament #1
Sat Sep 28
10:00 AM
at Sheridan
Sheridan - West Tournament #2
Sat Sep 28
11:30 AM
at Seneca
Sheridan - West Tournament #2
Sat Sep 28
1:00 PM
vs. Conestoga
Sheridan - West Tournament #2
Sat Oct 05
11:00 AM
at Loyalist
Fleming - Crossover Weekend
Sat Oct 05
1:00 PM
at St. Lawrence
Fleming - Crossover Weekend
Sun Oct 06
10:00 AM
vs. Algonquin
Fleming - Crossover Weekend
Sun Oct 06
12:00 PM
vs. Fleming
Fleming - Crossover Weekend
Sun Oct 06
2:00 PM
vs. Durham
Fleming - Crossover Weekend
Sat Oct 19
10:30 AM
vs. Sheridan
Seneca - West Tournament #3
Sat Oct 19
12:00 PM
at Seneca
Seneca - West Tournament #3
Sat Oct 19
1:00 PM
vs. Conestoga
Seneca - West Tournament #3
Fri Jan 24
All-Day
Humber
at TBD
Seneca Tournament
No Event
View Full Schedule