Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

Men's Volleyball Announce 2018-19 Roster

Men's Volleyball Announce 2018-19 Roster

ETOBICOKE, Ont -- The 2018-19 Humber men's volleyball team has officially been selected. The Hawks will feature six returning student-athletes, while ten players will don the blue and gold for the first time. The following players have been selected for the upcoming season:

1 Kamyn Wilkins  (OH / SET)
2 Dylan Devecseri  (OH)
3 John Obie (MB)
4 Rady Kim  (OH / SET)
5 Andrew Blakey  (MB)
6 Jake Gomes  (SET)
7 Maximum Crowder (MB)
8 Xavier Reid (OH/MB)
9 Colin Skanes  (MB)
10 Jaskarn Kalsi  (OH)
11 Eduardo (DuDu) Ferriera (OH)
12 Dean Myrie (OH)
13 Jacob Albert  (OH)
14 Rerzart Sadiku (OH)
15 Edward Lai (LIB)
16 Rafael Hidero (OH)

Message from head coach Wayne Wilkins:
Congratulations to the athletes that have been selected to represent the Humber College men's volleyball team. You are requested to attend our team-building weekend starting tomorrow at 3:00 pm. See you ALL on the bus!

To all those who attended tryouts this week and did not make the team, we appreciate your efforts and hope that you will continue to play volleyball as well as come out and support this year's squad as they work toward becoming National Champions.