2019 Women's Volleyball Tryout Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Tue. 3 Tryout North Gym - C 6:00 pm
Wed. 4 Tryout North Gym - C 7:00 pm
Thu. 5 Tryout North Gym - B 8:00 PM
Bold: Home event

2019-20 Women's Volleyball Non-Conference Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Sat. 14 at Canadore Panthers (OCAA) Nipissing University 11:00 am
  at Nipissing Lakers (OUA) Nipissing University 4:00 pm
Sun. 15 at Algonquin Thunder (OCAA) Nipissing University 11:00 am
Sat. 21 Alumni Gym A 2:00 pm
Fri. 27 at TBD Lionel-Groulx College TBD
Sat. 28 at TBD Lionel-Groulx College TBD
Sun. 29 at TBD Lionel-Groulx College TBD
 
October
Sat. 5 at TBD Knights Invitational TBD
Sun. 6 at TBD Knights Invitational TBD
 
January
Fri. 3 at TBD Durham Invitational TBD
Sat. 4 at TBD Durham Invitational TBD
Sun. 5 at TBD Durham Invitational TBD
Bold: Home event

2019-20 Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
October
Wed Oct 30
vs
Niagara *
6:00 PM
H
November
Sat Nov 02
at
Mohawk *
6:00 PM
A
Sun Nov 10
at
Sheridan *
1:00 PM
A
Fri Nov 15
vs
Fanshawe *
6:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 23
at
Conestoga *
1:00 PM
A
Sun Nov 24
at
St. Clair *
3:00 PM
A
Sat Nov 30
vs
Cambrian *
6:00 PM
H
December
Sun Dec 01
vs
Boreal *
1:00 PM
H
Fri Dec 06
at
Redeemer *
6:00 PM
A
January
Thu Jan 09
vs
Conestoga *
6:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 15
vs
Sheridan *
6:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 18
vs
Mohawk *
1:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 25
at
Fanshawe *
FALCONS FEST
1:00 PM
A
Thu Jan 30
at
Niagara *
8:00 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 08
at
Boreal *
6:00 PM
A
Sun Feb 09
at
Cambrian *
1:00 PM
A
Thu Feb 13
vs
Redeemer *
6:00 PM
H
Sun Feb 16
vs
St. Clair *
1:00 PM
H
* Conference