pp
Fri Dec 27
Noon
Humber
at Brock Badgers (OUA)
Bob Davis Gym
Sat Dec 28
Noon
Humber
at Brock Badgers (OUA)
Bob Davis Gym
Sat Jan 18
1:00 PM
at Conestoga
Wed Jan 22
6:00 PM
vs. Mohawk
Sat Jan 25
5:00 PM
at Fanshawe
FALCONS FEST
Thu Jan 30
6:00 PM
vs. Niagara
Thu Feb 06
6:00 PM
vs. Redeemer
Sat Feb 15
2:00 PM
at Lambton
Sun Feb 16
1:00 PM
at St. Clair
Thu Feb 20
6:00 PM
vs. Sheridan
View Full Schedule