pp
Wed Oct 30
8:00 PM
vs. Niagara
Sat Nov 02
8:00 PM
at Mohawk
Sun Nov 10
3:00 PM
at Sheridan
Fri Nov 15
8:00 PM
vs. Fanshawe
Sat Nov 23
3:00 PM
at Conestoga
Sun Nov 24
1:00 PM
at St. Clair
Sat Nov 30
8:00 PM
vs. Cambrian
Sun Dec 01
3:00 PM
vs. Boreal
Fri Dec 06
8:00 PM
at Redeemer
Thu Jan 09
8:00 PM
vs. Conestoga
Wed Jan 15
8:00 PM
vs. Sheridan
Sat Jan 18
3:00 PM
vs. Mohawk
Sat Jan 25
3:00 PM
at Fanshawe
FALCONS FEST
Thu Jan 30
6:00 PM
at Niagara
Sat Feb 08
8:00 PM
at Boreal
Sun Feb 09
3:00 PM
at Cambrian
Thu Feb 13
8:00 PM
vs. Redeemer
Sun Feb 16
3:00 PM
vs. St. Clair
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule