pp
Sat Dec 28
10:00 am
Humber
at Seneca Sting (OCAA)
East/West Challenge
Sat Dec 28
4:00 pm
Humber
at Centennial Colts (OCAA)
East/West Challenge
Sun Dec 29
Noon
Humber
at George Brown Huskies (OCAA)
East/West Challenge
Fri Jan 03
7:00 pm
Humber
at SAIT Trojans (ACAC)
UTM Gym
Sat Jan 11
6:00 PM
at Canadore
Sat Jan 18
3:00 PM
at Conestoga
Wed Jan 22
8:00 PM
vs. Mohawk
Sat Jan 25
7:00 PM
at Fanshawe
FALCONS FEST
Thu Jan 30
8:00 PM
vs. Niagara
Thu Feb 06
8:00 PM
vs. Redeemer
Sat Feb 15
4:00 PM
at Lambton
Sun Feb 16
3:00 PM
at St. Clair
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule