pp
Fri Oct 18
8:00 PM
at Redeemer
Tue Oct 29
8:00 PM
at Sheridan
Sat Nov 02
3:00 PM
at Mohawk
Wed Nov 06
8:00 PM
vs. Fanshawe
Sat Nov 09
3:00 PM
vs. Canadore
Thu Nov 14
6:00 PM
at Niagara
Sat Nov 23
4:00 PM
vs. Lambton
Sun Nov 24
3:00 PM
vs. St. Clair
Sat Nov 30
6:00 PM
at Sault
Sun Dec 01
2:00 PM
at Sault
Thu Dec 05
8:00 PM
vs. Conestoga
Sat Jan 11
6:00 PM
at Canadore
Sat Jan 18
3:00 PM
at Conestoga
Wed Jan 22
8:00 PM
vs. Mohawk
Sat Jan 25
7:00 PM
at Fanshawe
View Full Schedule