2018-19 Women's Volleyball Non-Conference Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
10-5 .667 0-0 .000 Lost 1 3-3 5-2 2-0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Fri. 14 at Nipissing Lakers (OUA) Nipissing University - North Bay W, 3-2 Final
Sat. 15 at Canadore Panthers (OCAA) Canadore College - North Bay W, 3-0 Final
  at Niagara Knights (OCAA) @ Canadore College - North Bay W, 3-0 Final
Wed. 26 at Seneca Sting (OCAA) Seneca College - Newnham W, 3-1 Final
 
October
Thu. 4 at Saint Mary's Huskies (AUS) Saint Mary's University L, 3-1 Final
  at No. 7 MSVU Mystics (ACAA) Mount Saint Vincent W, 3-1 Final
Fri. 5 at Acadia Axewomen (AUS) Acadia University L, 3-0 Final
Sat. 6 at Mount Allison Mounties (ACAA) @ Mount Saint Vincent W, 3-1 Final
  at No. 7 MSVU Mystics (ACAA) Mount Saint Vincent W, 3-0 Final
Thu. 11 Seneca Sting (OCAA) Humber Athletics W, 3-0 Final
 
December
Fri. 28 Andre-Laurendeau Boomerang (RSEQ) 2018 Humber Cup W, 3-1 Final
  York Lions (OUA) 2018 Humber Cup L, 3-1 Final
Sat. 29 Edouard-Montpetit Linx (RSEQ) 2018 Humber Cup L, 3-2 Final
  Nipissing Lakers (OUA) 2018 Humber Cup W, 3-1 Final
Sun. 30 Windsor Lancers (OUA) 2018 Humber Cup L, 3-1 Final
Bold: Home event

2018-19 Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 16-6
Pct. .727
Conf. 16-6
Pct. .727
Streak Lost 2
Home 8-3
Away 8-3
Neutral 0-0
Matches 22
Kills per set 9.97
Hitting % .230
Assists per set 9.21
Blocks per set 1.40
Service Aces per set 2.38
Digs per set 14.83
October
Thu Oct 25
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Redeemer *
H
November
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
W, 3-1
Cambrian *
A
Sun Nov 04
at
Final
W, 3-0
Boreal *
A
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
L, 3-0
St. Clair *
A
Thu Nov 15
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Mohawk *
H
Wed Nov 21
at
Final
W, 3-0
Sheridan *
A
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Fanshawe *
H
Thu Nov 29
at
Final
W, 3-0
Niagara *
A
December
Thu Dec 06
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Conestoga *
H
January
Thu Jan 10
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Sheridan *
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
L, 3-2
St. Clair *
H
Wed Jan 16
at
Final
W, 3-0
Redeemer *
A
Sun Jan 20
at
Final
W, 3-0
Conestoga *
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Boreal *
H
Sun Jan 27
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Cambrian *
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
L, 3-2
Fanshawe *
A
Fri Feb 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Niagara *
H
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
W, 3-2
Mohawk *
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 3-1
George Brown * %
Game C
H
Fri Feb 22
at
Final
W, 3-0
Sheridan * %
Game 4
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Fanshawe * %
Game 7
H
Sun Feb 24
at
Final
L, 3-1
Durham * %
Bronze Medal Game
A
* Conference
% Post season