2018-19 Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 7-2
Pct. .778
Conf. 7-2
Pct. .778
Streak Won 2
Home 3-1
Away 4-1
Neutral 0-0
Matches 9
Kills per set 9.83
Hitting % .227
Assists per set 9.03
Blocks per set 1.28
Service Aces per set 2.62
Digs per set 15.79
October
Thu Oct 25
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Redeemer *
H
November
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
W, 3-1
Cambrian *
A
Sun Nov 04
at
Final
W, 3-0
Boreal *
A
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
L, 3-0
St. Clair *
A
Thu Nov 15
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Mohawk *
H
Wed Nov 21
at
Final
W, 3-0
Sheridan *
A
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Fanshawe *
H
Thu Nov 29
at
Final
W, 3-0
Niagara *
A
December
Thu Dec 06
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Conestoga *
H
January
Thu Jan 10
vs
6:00 PM
Sheridan *
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
4:00 PM
St. Clair *
H
Wed Jan 16
at
6:00 PM
Redeemer *
A
Sun Jan 20
at
1:00 PM
Conestoga *
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
6:00 PM
Boreal *
H
Sun Jan 27
vs
12:00 PM
Cambrian *
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
1:00 PM
Fanshawe *
A
Wed Feb 06
vs
6:00 PM
Niagara *
H
Sat Feb 09
at
1:00 PM
Mohawk *
A
* Conference