2017-18 Non-Conference Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
11-3 .786 0-0 .000 Lost 2 1-0 10-3 0-0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Sat. 16 at Canadore Panthers (EX) Canadore College W, 3-0 FINAL
  at Nipissing Lakers (EX) Nipissing University W, 3-0 FINAL
Sun. 17 at Nipissing Lakers (EX) Nipissing University W, 3-1 FINAL
Sat. 23 Hawks Alumni (EX) Humber Athletics W, 3-1 FINAL
Wed. 27 at Centennial Colts (EX) Centennial College W, 3-0 FINAL
Fri. 29 at Durham Lords (EX) Durham College W, 3-0 FINAL
Sat. 30 at Bois-de-Boulogne (EX) College Lionel-Groulx W, 3-1 FINAL
  at College Lionel-Groulx (EX) College Lionel-Groulx W, 3-1 FINAL
 
October
Sun. 1 at Cegep Andre-Laurendeau (EX) College Lionel-Groulx W, 3-1 FINAL
  at Edouard-Montpetit (EX) College Lionel-Groulx L, 3-1 FINAL
Thu. 5 at Nipissing Lakers Brock Invitational W, 3-2 FINAL
Fri. 6 at RMC Brock Invitational W, 3-1 FINAL
  at Queens Brock Invitational L, 3-1 FINAL
Sat. 7 at Brock Brock Invitational L, 3-2 FINAL
Bold: Home event

2017-18 Humber Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 18-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 2-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 18
Home 9-0
Away 9-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches 18
Kills per set 11.50
Hitting % .302
Assists per set 10.31
Blocks per set 2.24
Service Aces per set 2.98
Digs per set 12.12
October
Thu Oct 26
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Redeemer *
H
November
Sat Nov 04
at
Final
W, 3-0
St. Clair
A
Sun Nov 05
at
Final
W, 3-0
Fanshawe
A
Fri Nov 10
at
Final
W, 3-2
Mohawk
A
Wed Nov 15
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Conestoga
H
Sat Nov 18
at
Final
W, 3-0
Sheridan
A
Wed Nov 22
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Niagara
H
December
Sat Dec 02
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Cambrian
H
Sun Dec 03
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Boreal
H
January
Sun Jan 14
vs
Final
W, 3-0
St. Clair
H
Thu Jan 18
at
Final
W, 3-1
Niagara
A
Sun Jan 21
at
Final
W, 3-0
Conestoga
A
Fri Jan 26
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Mohawk *
H
February
Fri Feb 02
at
Final
W, 3-0
Redeemer
A
Sun Feb 04
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Sheridan
H
Sat Feb 10
at
Final
W, 3-0
Boreal
A
Sun Feb 11
at
Final
W, 3-1
Cambrian
A
Wed Feb 14
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Fanshawe
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 3-0
La Cite # %
OCAA Crossover
H
Thu Feb 22
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Mohawk #
@ Centennial College OCAA Quarter-Final
N
Fri Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 3-1
St. Clair #
@ Centennial College OCAA Semifinal
N
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Niagara #
@ Centennial College Gold Medal Game
N
March
Thu Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Garneau # %
@ Grande Prairie, AL CCAA Quarter-Final
N
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Douglas # %
@ Grand Praire, AL CCAA Semifinal
N
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Mount Saint Vincent # %
@ Grand Praire, AL CCAA Bronze Semifinal
N
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Lakeland College # %
@ Grand Praire, AL CCAA Bronze Medal Match
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season