2017-18 Humber Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 12-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 12
Home 6-0
Away 6-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches 12
Kills per set 11.23
Hitting % .287
Assists per set 10.31
Blocks per set 2.21
Service Aces per set 3.38
Digs per set 11.97
October
Thu Oct 26
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Redeemer *
H
November
Sat Nov 04
at
Final
W, 3-0
St. Clair
A
Sun Nov 05
at
Final
W, 3-0
Fanshawe
A
Fri Nov 10
at
Final
W, 3-2
Mohawk
A
Wed Nov 15
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Conestoga
H
Sat Nov 18
at
Final
W, 3-0
Sheridan
A
Wed Nov 22
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Niagara
H
December
Sat Dec 02
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Cambrian
H
Sun Dec 03
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Boreal
H
January
Sun Jan 14
vs
Final
W, 3-0
St. Clair
H
Thu Jan 18
at
Final
W, 3-1
Niagara
A
Sun Jan 21
at
Final
W, 3-0
Conestoga
A
Fri Jan 26
vs
6:00 PM
Mohawk
H
February
Fri Feb 02
at
6:00 PM
Redeemer
A
Sun Feb 04
vs
1:00 PM
Sheridan
H
Sat Feb 10
at
6:00 PM
Boreal
A
Sun Feb 11
at
12:00 PM
Cambrian
A
Wed Feb 14
vs
6:00 PM
Fanshawe
H
* Conference