2018 Women's Soccer Tryout Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Wed. 15 Tryouts Humber Valley Field 4:00 PM
Fri. 17 Tryouts Humber Valley Field 4:00 PM
 
September
Tue. 4 Tryouts Humber Valley Field 4:00 PM
Wed. 5 Tryouts Humber Valley Field 4:00 PM
Bold: Home event

2018 Women's Soccer Non-Conference Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links

2018 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
September
Sat Sep 08
at
5:30 PM
Cambrian
A
Wed Sep 12
vs
4:30 PM
U of T Mississauga
Soccer Centre
H
Wed Sep 19
at
6:00 PM
Conestoga
Budd Park Field #1
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
5:30 PM
Cambrian
Soccer Centre
H
Wed Sep 26
vs
4:30 PM
George Brown
Soccer Centre
H
Sat Sep 29
at
1:00 PM
U of T Mississauga
A
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
6:30 PM
Sheridan
Soccer Centre
H
Wed Oct 10
vs
6:30 PM
Conestoga
Soccer Centre
H
Fri Oct 12
at
6:30 PM
George Brown
Esther Shiner
A
Tue Oct 16
at
4:30 PM
Sheridan
A