2018 Women's Soccer Non-Conference Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-4 .000 0-0 .000 Lost 4 0-1 0-3 0-0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Tue. 21 Markham Lightning Ontario Soccer Centre L, 5-1 FINAL
Sun. 26 at Champlain Cavaliers (RSEQ) L, 2-0 FINAL
Tue. 28 at Ahuntsic Indiens (RSEQ) L, 6-0 FINAL
Wed. 29 at Lionel-Groulx Nordiques (RSEQ) L, 2-0 FINAL
Bold: Home event

2018 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 10-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 10-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 10
Home 5-0
Away 5-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 10
Goals 52
Goals/ game 5.20
Shot % .192
Shots/ game 27.1
GAA 0.00
September
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
W, 5-0
Cambrian *
A
Wed Sep 12
vs
Final
W, 6-0
U of T Mississauga *
Vaughan Grove Sports Park
H
Wed Sep 19
at
Final
W, 6-0
Conestoga *
Budd Park Field #1
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Cambrian *
Soccer Centre
H
Wed Sep 26
vs
Final
W, 9-0
George Brown *
Soccer Centre
H
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
W, 5-0
U of T Mississauga *
A
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Sheridan *
Soccer Centre
H
Wed Oct 10
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Conestoga *
Soccer Centre
H
Fri Oct 12
at
Final
W, 4-0
George Brown *
Esther Shiner
A
Tue Oct 16
at
Final
W, 5-0
Sheridan *
A
* Conference