2018 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 2-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 2-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 2
Home 1-0
Away 1-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 2
Goals 11
Goals/ game 5.50
Shot % .216
Shots/ game 25.5
GAA 0.00
September
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
W, 5-0
Cambrian *
A
Wed Sep 12
vs
Final
W, 6-0
U of T Mississauga *
Vaughan Grove Sports Park
H
Wed Sep 19
at
6:00 PM
Conestoga *
Budd Park Field #1
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
5:30 PM
Cambrian *
Soccer Centre
H
Wed Sep 26
vs
4:30 PM
George Brown *
Soccer Centre
H
Sat Sep 29
at
1:00 PM
U of T Mississauga *
A
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
6:30 PM
Sheridan *
Soccer Centre
H
Wed Oct 10
vs
6:30 PM
Conestoga *
Soccer Centre
H
Fri Oct 12
at
6:30 PM
George Brown *
Esther Shiner
A
Tue Oct 16
at
4:30 PM
Sheridan *
A
* Conference