2018-19 Women's Basketball Non-Conference Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-2 .000 0-0 .000 Lost 2 0-0 0-2 0-0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
October
Fri. 5 at Ste-Foy (RSEQ) Montmorency Tournament L, 72-38 Final
Sat. 6 at Montmorency Nomades (RSEQ) Montmorency Tournament L, 78-40 Final

2018-19 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 8-1
Pct. .889
Conf. 8-1
Pct. .889
Streak Won 8
Home 4-0
Away 4-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 9
Pts per game 72.8
FG % 38.0
3PT % 28.9
FT % 62.5
Reb per game 54.1
Ast per game 18.8
October
Fri Oct 19
at
Final
L, 79-51
Fanshawe *
A
November
Thu Nov 01
at
Final
W, 73-28
Niagara *
Blue & White Game
A
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 72-62
Lambton *
H
Wed Nov 07
vs
Final
W, 71-56
Sheridan *
H
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
W, 80-64
Mohawk *
A
Wed Nov 14
at
Final
W, 68-45
Conestoga *
A
Wed Nov 21
at
Final
W, 69-56
U of T Mississauga *
A
Wed Nov 28
vs
Final
W, 82-44
Redeemer *
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 89-83
St. Clair *
H
January
Sat Jan 12
at
4:00 PM
St. Clair *
A
Sun Jan 13
at
1:00 PM
Lambton *
A
Wed Jan 16
vs
6:00 PM
U of T Mississauga *
H
Sun Jan 20
vs
1:00 PM
Fanshawe *
H
Thu Jan 24
vs
6:00 PM
Conestoga *
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
6:00 PM
Sault *
A
Sun Feb 03
at
1:00 PM
Sault *
A
Thu Feb 07
vs
6:00 PM
Niagara *
H
Sat Feb 09
at
12:00 PM
Redeemer *
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
6:00 PM
Mohawk *
H
Fri Feb 15
at
6:00 PM
Sheridan *
A
* Conference