2017-18 Humber Men's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 15-3
Pct. .833
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-1
Away 7-2
Neutral 0-0
Matches 18
Kills per set 10.38
Hitting % .247
Assists per set 9.84
Blocks per set 2.12
Service Aces per set 1.75
Digs per set 8.62
October
Thu Oct 26
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Redeemer
H
November
Sat Nov 04
at
Final
L, 3-1
St. Clair
A
Sun Nov 05
at
Final
L, 3-1
Fanshawe
A
Fri Nov 10
at
Final
W, 3-1
Mohawk
A
Wed Nov 15
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Conestoga
H
Sat Nov 18
at
Final
W, 3-2
Sheridan
A
Wed Nov 22
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Niagara
H
December
Sat Dec 02
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Cambrian
H
Sun Dec 03
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Boreal
H
January
Sun Jan 14
vs
Final
W, 3-2
St. Clair
H
Thu Jan 18
at
Final
W, 3-2
Niagara
A
Sun Jan 21
at
Final
W, 3-0
Conestoga
A
Fri Jan 26
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Mohawk
H
February
Fri Feb 02
at
Final
W, 3-1
Redeemer
A
Sun Feb 04
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Sheridan
H
Sat Feb 10
at
Final
W, 3-0
Boreal
A
Sun Feb 11
at
Final
W, 3-0
Cambrian
A
Wed Feb 14
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Fanshawe
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Algonquin # %
Game F
H
Thu Feb 22
at
Final
W, 3-1
Conestoga # %
Game 3
A
Fri Feb 23
at
Final
W, 3-0
Georgian #
Game 8
A
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Fanshawe # %
Gold Medal Game
H
# Exhibition
% Post season