2018 Men's Soccer Non-Conference Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
3-0 1.000 0-0 .000 Won 3 0-0 3-0 0-0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Sun. 26 at Champlain Cavaliers (RSEQ) Champlain St. Lambert W, 1-0 FINAL
Tue. 28 at Ahuntsic Indiens (RSEQ) Centre Claude Robillard W, 3-2 FINAL
Wed. 29 at Lionel-Groulx (RSEQ) Lionel-Groulx College W, 1-0 FINAL

2018 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 7-1-2
Pct. .800
Conf. 10-1-2
Pct. .846
Streak Tied 1
Home 3-1-1
Away 4-0-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 10
Goals 34
Goals/ game 3.40
Shot % .189
Shots/ game 18.0
GAA 1.30
September
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
W, 4-0
Cambrian *
Cambrian College
A
Wed Sep 12
vs
Final
W, 5-1
U of T Mississauga *
Ontario Soccer Centre
H
Wed Sep 19
at
Final
W, 4-1
Conestoga *
Budd Park Field #1
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Cambrian *
Soccer Centre
H
Wed Sep 26
vs
Final
L, 3-2
George Brown *
Soccer Centre
H
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
W, 4-3
U of T Mississauga *
A
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
Final
T, 2-2
Sheridan *
Soccer Centre
H
Wed Oct 10
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Conestoga *
Soccer Centre
H
Fri Oct 12
at
Final
W, 3-1
George Brown *
Esther Shiner
A
Wed Oct 17
at
Final
T, 1-1
Sheridan *
A
Thu Oct 25
at
Final
W, 7-1
Niagara * #
Game 1
A
Fri Oct 26
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Fanshawe * #
@ ESTHER SHINER Game 7 - OCAA Championship Semi-Final
N
Sat Oct 27
at
Final
W, 2-1
Sheridan * #
Gold Medal Game
A
# Exhibition
* Conference

2018 Men's Soccer Championship Schedule

Overall 3-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 3
Home 2-0
Away 1-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
November
Wed Nov 07
vs
Final - PK Home
W, 2-1
Langara
Quarter Final / Quart de finale
H
Thu Nov 08
vs
Final - PK Home
W, 4-3
NAIT
Semi Final / Demi-finale
H
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
W, 1-0
Ahuntsic
Championship Final / Finale du championnat
A