2018 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
September
Sat Sep 08
at
8:00 PM
Cambrian *
A
Wed Sep 12
vs
6:00 PM
U of T Mississauga *
Ontario Soccer Centre
H
Wed Sep 19
at
8:00 PM
Conestoga *
Budd Park Field #1
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
7:30 PM
Cambrian *
Soccer Centre
H
Wed Sep 26
vs
6:30 PM
George Brown *
Soccer Centre
H
Sat Sep 29
at
3:00 PM
U of T Mississauga *
A
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
4:30 PM
Sheridan *
Soccer Centre
H
Wed Oct 10
vs
4:30 PM
Conestoga *
Soccer Centre
H
Fri Oct 12
at
8:30 PM
George Brown *
Esther Shiner
A
Wed Oct 17
at
4:30 PM
Sheridan *
A
* Conference