2018-19 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 9-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 9-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 9
Home 4-0
Away 5-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 9
Pts per game 94.4
FG % 44.5
3PT % 31.5
FT % 69.1
Reb per game 49.3
Ast per game 17.6
October
Fri Oct 19
at
Final
W, 96-70
Fanshawe *
A
Fri Oct 26
at
Final
W, 109-74
Mohawk *
A
November
Thu Nov 01
at
Final
W, 94-81
Niagara *
Blue & White Game
A
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 102-96
Lambton *
H
Wed Nov 07
vs
Final
W, 81-78
Sheridan *
H
Wed Nov 14
at
Final
W, 85-69
Conestoga *
A
Wed Nov 21
at
Final
W, 91-77
U of T Mississauga *
A
Wed Nov 28
vs
Final
W, 92-87
Redeemer *
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 100-71
St. Clair *
H
January
Sat Jan 12
at
6:00 PM
St. Clair *
A
Sun Jan 13
at
3:00 PM
Lambton *
A
Wed Jan 16
vs
8:00 PM
U of T Mississauga *
H
Sun Jan 20
vs
3:00 PM
Fanshawe *
H
Thu Jan 24
vs
8:00 PM
Conestoga *
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
8:00 PM
Sault *
A
Sun Feb 03
at
3:00 PM
Sault *
A
Thu Feb 07
vs
8:00 PM
Niagara *
H
Sat Feb 09
at
2:00 PM
Redeemer *
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
8:00 PM
Mohawk *
H
Fri Feb 15
at
8:00 PM
Sheridan *
A
* Conference