2018-19 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 21-3
Pct. .875
Conf. 21-3
Pct. .875
Streak Lost 1
Home 11-1
Away 10-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 24
Pts per game 96.2
FG % 44.9
3PT % 32.1
FT % 69.3
Reb per game 48.5
Ast per game 20.1
October
Fri Oct 19
at
Final
W, 96-70
Fanshawe *
A
Fri Oct 26
at
Final
W, 109-74
Mohawk *
A
November
Thu Nov 01
at
Final
W, 94-81
Niagara *
Blue & White Game
A
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 102-96
Lambton *
H
Wed Nov 07
vs
Final
W, 81-78
Sheridan *
H
Wed Nov 14
at
Final
W, 85-69
Conestoga *
A
Wed Nov 21
at
Final
W, 91-77
U of T Mississauga *
A
Wed Nov 28
vs
Final
W, 92-87
Redeemer *
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 100-71
St. Clair *
H
January
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
W, 96-86
St. Clair *
A
Sun Jan 13
at
Final
W, 100-82
Lambton *
A
Wed Jan 16
vs
Final
W, 120-97
U of T Mississauga *
H
Sun Jan 20
vs
Final
W, 82-70
Fanshawe *
H
Thu Jan 24
vs
Final
W, 118-77
Conestoga *
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
W, 130-55
Sault *
A
Sun Feb 03
at
Final
W, 129-58
Sault *
A
Thu Feb 07
vs
Final - OT
W, 102-95
Niagara *
H
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
L, 106-74
Redeemer *
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
Final
W, 92-84
Mohawk *
H
Fri Feb 15
at
Final
L, 90-80
Sheridan *
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 83-68
St. Lawrence * %
Game G
H
Thu Feb 28
at
Final
W, 88-61
Georgian * %
Game #1
A
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
Final
W, 94-47
Niagara * %
Game #8
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 86-70
Sheridan * %
Gold Medal Game
H
* Conference
% Post season