Schedule of Events

pp
Thu Oct 25
6:00 PM
Redeemer
Thu Oct 25
8:00 PM
Redeemer
Fri Oct 26
6:00 PM
at Mohawk
Fri Oct 26
8:00 PM
at Mohawk
Sat Oct 27
All-Day
vs. OCAA Championship
@ Centennial College
Thu Nov 01
6:00 PM
at Niagara
Thu Nov 01
8:00 PM
at Niagara
Sat Nov 03
1:00 PM
Lambton
Sat Nov 03
3:00 PM
Lambton
Sat Nov 03
6:00 PM
at Cambrian
Sat Nov 03
8:00 PM
at Cambrian
Sun Nov 04
12:00 PM
at Boreal
Sun Nov 04
2:00 PM
at Boreal
Wed Nov 07
6:00 PM
Sheridan
Wed Nov 07
8:00 PM
Sheridan
Sat Nov 10
All-Day
vs. CCAA Championship
@ Seneca College
Sat Nov 10
12:00 PM
at St. Clair
Sat Nov 10
2:00 PM
at St. Clair
Wed Nov 14
6:00 PM
at Conestoga
Wed Nov 14
8:00 PM
at Conestoga
Thu Nov 15
6:00 PM
Mohawk
Thu Nov 15
8:00 PM
Mohawk
Fri Nov 16
All-Day
vs. Fanshawe Invitational
@ Fanshawe College through Nov. 18
Wed Nov 21
6:00 PM
at U of T Mississauga
Wed Nov 21
6:00 PM
at Sheridan
Wed Nov 21
8:00 PM
at U of T Mississauga
Wed Nov 21
8:00 PM
at Sheridan
Sat Nov 24
1:00 PM
Fanshawe
Sat Nov 24
3:00 PM
Fanshawe
Wed Nov 28
6:00 PM
Redeemer
Wed Nov 28
8:00 PM
Redeemer
Thu Nov 29
6:00 PM
at Niagara
Thu Nov 29
8:00 PM
at Niagara
Sat Dec 01
4:00 PM
St. Clair
Sat Dec 01
6:00 PM
St. Clair
Thu Dec 06
6:00 PM
Conestoga
Thu Dec 06
8:00 PM
Conestoga
Fri Jan 04
All-Day
vs. Toronto Open
@ Humber Athletics
Thu Jan 10
6:00 PM
Sheridan
Thu Jan 10
8:00 PM
Sheridan
Fri Jan 11
All-Day
vs. OCAA Invitational
@ Centennial College through Jan. 13
Sat Jan 12
4:00 PM
at St. Clair
Sat Jan 12
4:00 PM
St. Clair
Sat Jan 12
6:00 PM
at St. Clair
Sat Jan 12
6:00 PM
St. Clair
Sun Jan 13
1:00 PM
at Lambton
Sun Jan 13
3:00 PM
at Lambton
Wed Jan 16
6:00 PM
U of T Mississauga
Wed Jan 16
6:00 PM
at Redeemer
Wed Jan 16
8:00 PM
U of T Mississauga
Wed Jan 16
8:00 PM
at Redeemer
Sun Jan 20
1:00 PM
Fanshawe
Sun Jan 20
1:00 PM
at Conestoga
Sun Jan 20
3:00 PM
Fanshawe
Sun Jan 20
3:00 PM
at Conestoga
Thu Jan 24
6:00 PM
Conestoga
Thu Jan 24
8:00 PM
Conestoga
Sat Jan 26
6:00 PM
Boreal
Sat Jan 26
8:00 PM
Boreal
Sun Jan 27
12:00 PM
Cambrian
Sun Jan 27
2:00 PM
Cambrian
Fri Feb 01
All-Day
vs. OCAA Regionals
@ Conestoga College through Feb. 2
Sat Feb 02
1:00 PM
at Fanshawe
Sat Feb 02
3:00 PM
at Fanshawe
Sat Feb 02
6:00 PM
at Sault
Sat Feb 02
8:00 PM
at Sault
Sun Feb 03
1:00 PM
at Sault
Sun Feb 03
3:00 PM
at Sault
Wed Feb 06
6:00 PM
Niagara
Wed Feb 06
8:00 PM
Niagara
Thu Feb 07
6:00 PM
Niagara
Thu Feb 07
8:00 PM
Niagara
Sat Feb 09
12:00 PM
at Redeemer
Sat Feb 09
1:00 PM
at Mohawk
Sat Feb 09
2:00 PM
at Redeemer
Sat Feb 09
3:00 PM
at Mohawk
Wed Feb 13
6:00 PM
Mohawk
Wed Feb 13
8:00 PM
Mohawk
Fri Feb 15
All-Day
vs. OCAA Provincials
@ U of T - Mississauga through Feb. 16
Fri Feb 15
6:00 PM
at Sheridan
Fri Feb 15
8:00 PM
at Sheridan
Thu Mar 07
All-Day
vs. CCAA Championship
@ Dalhousie Agricultural Campus through Mar. 9
Tue May 28
All-Day
vs. RCGA Championship
@ Quebec through May 31
Tue May 28
All-Day
vs. RCGA Championship
@ Quebec through May 31
No Event
View Full Schedule
pp
Fri Nov 16
All-Day
vs. Fanshawe Invitational
@ Fanshawe College through Nov. 18
Fri Jan 04
All-Day
vs. Toronto Open
@ Humber Athletics
Fri Jan 11
All-Day
vs. OCAA Invitational
@ Centennial College through Jan. 13
Fri Feb 01
All-Day
vs. OCAA Regionals
@ Conestoga College through Feb. 2
Fri Feb 15
All-Day
vs. OCAA Provincials
@ U of T - Mississauga through Feb. 16
View Full Schedule
No events to show.
pp
Fri Oct 26
8:00 PM
at Mohawk
Thu Nov 01
8:00 PM
at Niagara
Sat Nov 03
3:00 PM
Lambton
Wed Nov 07
8:00 PM
Sheridan
Wed Nov 14
8:00 PM
at Conestoga
Wed Nov 21
8:00 PM
at U of T Mississauga
Wed Nov 28
8:00 PM
Redeemer
Sat Dec 01
6:00 PM
St. Clair
Sat Jan 12
6:00 PM
at St. Clair
Sun Jan 13
3:00 PM
at Lambton
Wed Jan 16
8:00 PM
U of T Mississauga
Sun Jan 20
3:00 PM
Fanshawe
Thu Jan 24
8:00 PM
Conestoga
Sat Feb 02
8:00 PM
at Sault
Sun Feb 03
3:00 PM
at Sault
View Full Schedule
pp
Fri Oct 26
6:00 PM
at Mohawk
Thu Nov 01
6:00 PM
at Niagara
Sat Nov 03
1:00 PM
Lambton
Wed Nov 07
6:00 PM
Sheridan
Wed Nov 14
6:00 PM
at Conestoga
Wed Nov 21
6:00 PM
at U of T Mississauga
Wed Nov 28
6:00 PM
Redeemer
Sat Dec 01
4:00 PM
St. Clair
Sat Jan 12
4:00 PM
at St. Clair
Sun Jan 13
1:00 PM
at Lambton
Wed Jan 16
6:00 PM
U of T Mississauga
Sun Jan 20
1:00 PM
Fanshawe
Thu Jan 24
6:00 PM
Conestoga
Sat Feb 02
6:00 PM
at Sault
Sun Feb 03
1:00 PM
at Sault
Thu Feb 07
6:00 PM
Niagara
Sat Feb 09
12:00 PM
at Redeemer
Wed Feb 13
6:00 PM
Mohawk
Fri Feb 15
6:00 PM
at Sheridan
No Event
View Full Schedule
pp
Sat Oct 27
All-Day
vs. OCAA Championship
@ Centennial College
Sat Nov 10
All-Day
vs. CCAA Championship
@ Seneca College
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
No events to show.
pp
Tue May 28
All-Day
vs. RCGA Championship
@ Quebec through May 31
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
pp
Tue May 28
All-Day
vs. RCGA Championship
@ Quebec through May 31
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
No events to show.
No events to show.
No events to show.
No events to show.
No events to show.
No events to show.
pp
Thu Oct 25
8:00 PM
Redeemer
Sat Nov 03
8:00 PM
at Cambrian
Sun Nov 04
2:00 PM
at Boreal
Sat Nov 10
2:00 PM
at St. Clair
Thu Nov 15
8:00 PM
Mohawk
Wed Nov 21
8:00 PM
at Sheridan
Sat Nov 24
3:00 PM
Fanshawe
Thu Nov 29
8:00 PM
at Niagara
Thu Dec 06
8:00 PM
Conestoga
Thu Jan 10
8:00 PM
Sheridan
Sat Jan 12
6:00 PM
St. Clair
Wed Jan 16
8:00 PM
at Redeemer
Sun Jan 20
3:00 PM
at Conestoga
Sat Jan 26
8:00 PM
Boreal
Sun Jan 27
2:00 PM
Cambrian
Sat Feb 02
3:00 PM
at Fanshawe
Wed Feb 06
8:00 PM
Niagara
Sat Feb 09
3:00 PM
at Mohawk
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
pp
Thu Oct 25
6:00 PM
Redeemer
Sat Nov 03
6:00 PM
at Cambrian
Sun Nov 04
12:00 PM
at Boreal
Sat Nov 10
12:00 PM
at St. Clair
Thu Nov 15
6:00 PM
Mohawk
Wed Nov 21
6:00 PM
at Sheridan
Sat Nov 24
1:00 PM
Fanshawe
Thu Nov 29
6:00 PM
at Niagara
Thu Dec 06
6:00 PM
Conestoga
Thu Jan 10
6:00 PM
Sheridan
Sat Jan 12
4:00 PM
St. Clair
Wed Jan 16
6:00 PM
at Redeemer
Sun Jan 20
1:00 PM
at Conestoga
Sat Jan 26
6:00 PM
Boreal
Sun Jan 27
12:00 PM
Cambrian
Sat Feb 02
1:00 PM
at Fanshawe
Wed Feb 06
6:00 PM
Niagara
Sat Feb 09
1:00 PM
at Mohawk
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule