2018 Softball Tryout Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Tue. 21 Tryouts Connorvale Park 6:00 PM
Wed. 22 Tryouts Connorvale Park 6:00 PM
Thu. 23 Tryouts Connorvale Park 6:00 PM
Sat. 25 Tryouts Connorvale Park 5:00 PM
 
September
Thu. 6 Tryouts Connorvale Park 6:00 PM
Bold: Home event

2018 Softball Non-Conference Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Mon. 3 Conestoga Condors 11:00 AM
  Western Mustangs (OUA) 3:00 PM
Bold: Home event

2018 Women's Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
September
Sat Sep 08
vs
1:00 PM
Fanshawe
Connorvale Park
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
3:00 PM
Fanshawe
Connorvale Park
H
Sun Sep 09
at
12:00 PM
Mohawk
Mohawk Sports Park – Diamond 1
A
Sun Sep 09
at
2:00 PM
Mohawk
Mohawk Sports Park – Diamond 1
A
Wed Sep 12
at
6:00 PM
Durham
Durham Field
A
Wed Sep 12
at
8:00 PM
Durham
Durham Field
A
Sun Sep 16
at
10:00 AM
Seneca
Seneca Fields
A
Sun Sep 16
at
12:00 PM
Seneca
Seneca Fields
A
Sat Sep 22
at
1:00 PM
Fanshawe
Stronach Park
A
Sat Sep 22
at
3:00 PM
Fanshawe
Stronach Park
A
Sun Sep 23
at
12:00 PM
St. Clair
Mic Mac Park Little League #3
A
Sun Sep 23
at
2:00 PM
St. Clair
Mic Mac Park Little League #3
A
Thu Sep 27
vs
6:00 PM
Mohawk
Connorvale Park
H
Thu Sep 27
vs
8:00 PM
Mohawk
Connorvale Park
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
12:00 PM
St. Clair
Connorvale Park
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
2:00 PM
St. Clair
Connorvale Park
H
Sun Sep 30
vs
1:00 PM
Durham
Connorvale Park
H
Sun Sep 30
vs
3:00 PM
Durham
Connorvale Park
H
October
Fri Oct 05
at
6:00 PM
Conestoga
Budd Park, Diamond #1
A
Fri Oct 05
at
8:00 PM
Conestoga
Budd Park, Diamond #1
A
Wed Oct 10
vs
6:00 PM
Conestoga
Connorvale Park
H
Wed Oct 10
vs
8:00 PM
Conestoga
Connorvale Park
H
Fri Oct 12
vs
6:00 PM
Seneca
Connorvale Park
H
Fri Oct 12
vs
8:00 PM
Seneca
Connorvale Park
H