2018 Baseball Non-Conference Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
4-4-2 .500 0-0 .000 Won 1 2-0-1 2-4-1 0-0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Sun. 26 at McMaster Marauders (OUA) Volunteer Field L, 5-3 FINAL
  at Ryerson Rams (OUA) Volunteer Field W, 9-7 FINAL
Tue. 28 Laurier Golden Hawks (OUA) Connorvale Park T, 4-4 FINAL
  Laurier Golden Hawks (OUA) Connorvale Park W, 10-4 FINAL
Thu. 30 at NCCC (NJCAA - D3) Washuta Park L, 6-2 FINAL
  at NCCC (NJCAA - D3) Washuta Park L, 8-0 FINAL
Fri. 31 at NCCC (NJCAA - D3) Washuta Park W, 5-3 FINAL
  at NCCC (NJCAA - D3) Washuta Park L, 4-3 FINAL
 
September
Sun. 2 at McGill Redmen (OUA) Dan Lang Field T, 9-9 FINAL
Wed. 12 Ryerson Rams (OUA) Connorvale Park W, 8-4 FINAL
Bold: Home event

2018 Baseball Schedule

Overall 17-3
Pct. .850
Conf. 20-3
Pct. .870
Streak Won 11
Home 9-1
Away 8-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 20
Runs 151
Batting Avg. .350
On Base % .434
Slugging % .473
Home Runs 6
September
Sat Sep 08
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 7-3
Fanshawe *
Labatt Park - FALCONS FEST
A
Sat Sep 08
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 13-0
Fanshawe *
Labatt Park - FALCONS FEST
A
Sun Sep 09
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 4-0
St. Clair *
Bert Lacasse Park
A
Sun Sep 09
at
Final
L, 6-5
St. Clair *
Bert Lacasse Park
A
Sun Sep 16
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 7-1
Durham *
Kinsmen Stadium
A
Sun Sep 16
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 8-6
Durham *
Kinsmen Stadium
A
Wed Sep 19
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 7-1
Seneca *
Bishops Cross
A
Wed Sep 19
at
Final
W, 13-1
Seneca *
Bishops Cross
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 3-2
St. Clair *
Connorvale Park
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final - 9 innings
W, 6-5
St. Clair *
Connorvale Park
H
Sun Sep 23
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 4-0
Fanshawe *
Connorvale Park
H
Sun Sep 23
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 3-2
Fanshawe *
Connorvale Park
H
Wed Sep 26
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 11-2
George Brown *
Christie Pits Park
A
Wed Sep 26
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 15-0
George Brown *
Christie Pits Park
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 8-1
Durham *
Connorvale Park
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 6-4
Durham *
Connorvale Park
H
October
Fri Oct 05
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 7-4
George Brown *
Connorvale Park
H
Fri Oct 05
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 8-1
George Brown *
Connorvale Park
H
Sun Oct 14
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 9-1
Seneca *
Connorvale Park
H
Sun Oct 14
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 14-0
Seneca *
Connorvale Park
H
Fri Oct 19
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Fanshawe * #
@ Oshawa, Ont. OCAA Championship - Game 1
N
Fri Oct 19
vs
Final
W, 7-0
St. Clair * #
@ Oshawa, Ont. OCAA Championship - Game 3
N
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 14-5
St. Clair * #
@ Oshawa, Ont. OCAA Championship - Gold Medal Game
N
Thu Oct 25
vs
Final
W, 10-7
Holland #
@ Conorvale Park NCBC Game 1
N
Thu Oct 25
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Ahuntsic #
@ Connorvale NCBC Game 2
N
Fri Oct 26
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-0
Fanshawe #
@ Connorvale Park NCBC Semifinal 2
N
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
W, 7-3
St. Clair #
@ Conorvale Park NCBC Championship Game
N
# Exhibition
* Conference