2018 Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
September
Sat Sep 08
at
1:00 PM
Fanshawe *
Labatt Park
A
Sat Sep 08
at
3:30 PM
Fanshawe *
Labatt Park
A
Sun Sep 09
at
1:00 PM
St. Clair *
Bert Lacasse Park
A
Sun Sep 09
at
3:00 PM
St. Clair *
Bert Lacasse Park
A
Sun Sep 16
at
1:00 PM
Durham *
Kinsmen Stadium
A
Sun Sep 16
at
3:30 PM
Durham *
Kinsmen Stadium
A
Wed Sep 19
at
5:00 PM
Seneca *
Bishops Cross
A
Wed Sep 19
at
7:00 PM
Seneca *
Bishops Cross
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
1:00 PM
St. Clair *
Connorvale Park
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
3:30 PM
St. Clair *
Connorvale Park
H
Sun Sep 23
vs
1:00 PM
Fanshawe *
Connorvale Park
H
Sun Sep 23
vs
3:30 PM
Fanshawe *
Connorvale Park
H
Wed Sep 26
at
6:00 PM
George Brown *
Christie Pits Park
A
Wed Sep 26
at
8:00 PM
George Brown *
Christie Pits Park
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
5:00 PM
Durham *
Connorvale Park
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
7:30 PM
Durham *
Connorvale Park
H
October
Fri Oct 05
vs
5:00 PM
George Brown *
Connorvale Park
H
Fri Oct 05
vs
7:30 PM
George Brown *
Connorvale Park
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
1:00 PM
Seneca *
Connorvale Park
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
3:30 PM
Seneca *
Connorvale Park
H
* Conference