2016 Men's Baseball Schedule

Overall 13-7
Pct. .650
Conf. 14-9
Pct. .609
Streak Won 1
Home 7-3
Away 6-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 20
Runs 112
Batting Avg. .318
On Base % .391
Slugging % .394
Home Runs 2
September
Sun Sep 11
vs
Final
W, 9-3
Seneca *
Connorvale Park
H
Sun Sep 11
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Seneca *
Connorvale Park
H
Sun Sep 18
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 11-3
St. Clair *
Lacasse Park
A
Sun Sep 18
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 4-3
St. Clair *
Lacasse Park
A
Wed Sep 21
at
Final
L, 1-0
Seneca *
Lambert Wilson Park
A
Sat Sep 24
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Durham *
Connorvale Park
H
Sat Sep 24
vs
Final
W, 7-6
Durham *
Connorvale Park
H
Wed Sep 28
at
Final
W, 9-1
Seneca *
Lambert Wilson Park
A
October
Sat Oct 01
vs
Final
W, 11-9
Fanshawe *
Connorvale Park
H
Sat Oct 01
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Fanshawe *
Connorvale Park
H
Wed Oct 05
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 3-1
George Brown *
Connorvale Park
A
Wed Oct 05
vs
Final
W, 7-0
George Brown *
Connorvale Park
H
Sun Oct 09
vs
Final
L, 2-1
St. Clair *
Connorvale Park
H
Sun Oct 09
vs
Final
W, 6-5
St. Clair *
Connorvale Park
H
Tue Oct 11
at
Final
W, 6-3
Fanshawe *
Labatt Park
A
Tue Oct 11
at
Final
W, 9-5
Fanshawe *
Labatt Park
A
Wed Oct 12
at
Final
W, 10-0
George Brown *
Connorvale Park
A
Wed Oct 12
vs
Final
W, 9-2
George Brown *
Connorvale Park
H
Sat Oct 15
at
Final
L, 7-6
Durham *
Kinsmen Stadium
A
Sat Oct 15
at
Final
W, 6-2
Durham *
Kinsmen Stadium
A
Sat Oct 22
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Fanshawe * #
OCAA Championship Game#1
H
Sat Oct 22
at
Final
L, 9-1
St. Clair * #
OCAA Championship Game #4
A
Sun Oct 23
vs
Final
L, 11-1
Fanshawe * #
OCAA Bronze Medal Game
H
# Exhibition
* Conference