Schedule of Events

pp
Tue May 28
All-Day
at RCGA Championship
@ FireRock Golf Course through May 31
Tue May 28
All-Day
at RCGA Championship
@ FireRock Golf Course through May 31
Tue Aug 20
6:00 PM
Tryout
vs. Humber
Connorvale Park
Wed Aug 21
6:00 PM
Tryout
vs. Humber
Connorvale Park
Thu Aug 22
6:00 PM
Tryout
vs. Humber
Connorvale Park
Sat Aug 31
9:00 AM
U of T Blues (OUA)
vs. Humber
Toronto Early Bird Tourn.
Sat Aug 31
1:00 PM
Seneca Sting (OCAA)
vs. Humber
Toronto Early Bird Tourn.
Sat Aug 31
7:00 PM
Ryerson Rams (OUA)
vs. Humber
Toronto Early Bird Tourn.
Tue Sep 03
6:00 PM
Tryout
vs. Humber
Connorvale Park
No Event
View Full Schedule
No events to show.
No events to show.
No events to show.
No events to show.
No events to show.
No events to show.
pp
Tue May 28
All-Day
at RCGA Championship
@ FireRock Golf Course through May 31
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
pp
Tue May 28
All-Day
at RCGA Championship
@ FireRock Golf Course through May 31
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
pp
Fri Sep 13
TBA
vs. Georgian
Fri Sep 20
TBA
vs. Mohawk
Sat Sep 28
TBA
at Sheridan
Fri Oct 04
TBA
vs. Seneca
Thu Oct 10
TBA
at Georgian
View Full Schedule
No events to show.
No events to show.
No events to show.
No events to show.
No events to show.
pp
Tue Aug 20
6:00 PM
Tryout
vs. Humber
Connorvale Park
Wed Aug 21
6:00 PM
Tryout
vs. Humber
Connorvale Park
Thu Aug 22
6:00 PM
Tryout
vs. Humber
Connorvale Park
Sat Aug 31
9:00 AM
U of T Blues (OUA)
vs. Humber
Toronto Early Bird Tourn.
Sat Aug 31
1:00 PM
Seneca Sting (OCAA)
vs. Humber
Toronto Early Bird Tourn.
Sat Aug 31
7:00 PM
Ryerson Rams (OUA)
vs. Humber
Toronto Early Bird Tourn.
Tue Sep 03
6:00 PM
Tryout
vs. Humber
Connorvale Park
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
No events to show.
No events to show.

Latest Videos