Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ray Chateau
Director of Athletics and Recreation
416 675-6622 ext. 4456 ray.chateau@humber.ca
Michael Kopinak
Associate Director of Athletics and Recreation
416 675-6622 ext. 4047 michael.kopinak@humber.ca
Jim Bialek
Manager of Athletics / Sports Information
416 675-6622 ext. 4539 jim.bialek@humber.ca
Beverley Bonello
Business and Office Coordinator
416 675-6622 ext. 4930 beverley.bonello@humber.ca
Dean Wylie
Facility Manager
416 675-6622 ext. 4933 dean.wylie@humber.ca
Matthew Ferreira
Lakeshore Facilities and Community Engagement
416 675-6622 ext. 3707 matthew.ferreira@humber.ca

Facility

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rick Bot
Assistant Facility and Program Coordinator
416 675-6622 ext. 5574 rick.bot@humber.ca
Sonya Herrfort
Facility and Program Coordinator - Lake
416 675-6622 ext. 3237 sonya.herrfort@humber.ca
Ricardo Fonseca
Software Trainer / Implementation
416 675-6622 ext. 4515 ricardo.fonseca@humber.ca

Media Relations and Marketing

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joseph De Gregorio
Graphic Designer
416 675-6622 ext. 5578 joseph.de-gregorio@humber.ca
Brian Lepp
Sports Information Coordinator
416 675-6622 ext. 5897 brian.lepp@humber.ca
Kaitlyn Pitek
Community Engagement Coordinator
416 675-6622 ext. 3527 kaitlyn.pitek@humber.ca

Varsity

Name Title Phone E-Mail
James DePoe
Varsity Coordinator (Educational Leave)
416 675-6622 ext. 4515 james.depoe@humber.ca
Eric Savage
Varsity Coordinator
416 675-6622 ext. 4548 eric.savage@humber.ca
Duaine Bowles
Varsity Operations Coordinator
416 675-6622 ext. 5897 duaine.bowles@humber.ca
Mallory Lawton
Varsity Academic Coordinator
416 675-6622 ext. 4405 mallory.lawton@humber.ca

Athletic Therapy

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jennifer Bell
Head Athletic Therapist
416 675-6622 ext. 2778 jennifer.bell@humber.ca
Melanie Evens
Head Athletic Therapist
416 675-6622 ext. 2779 melanie.evens@humber.ca
Tom Knox
Athletic Therapist
416 675-6622 ext. 3599 tom.knox@humber.ca
Janice Laberge
Certified Pedorthist, CAT(c)
416 675-6622 ext. 4025 janice@selamathealthcare.com
Roville Daniels
Certified Athletic Therapist
416 675-6622 ext. 4025 roville.daniels@humber.ca
Justin Miranda
Certified Athletic Therapist
416 675-6622 ext. 4025

High Performance Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Teresa Arnini
High Performance Centre Coordinator
416 675-6622 ext. 5421 teresa.arnini@humber.ca
Joseph Latina
Strength and Conditioning Coach
416 675-6622 ext. 5164 joseph.latina@humber.ca
Nic Gray
Strength and Conditioning Coach
416 675-6622 ext. 5164 nicholas.gray@humber.ca

Fitness Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Leanne Henwood-Adam
Fitness Coordinator
416 675-6622 ext. 4186 leanne.henwoodadam@humber.ca
Nathania Bron
Recreation and Fitness Coordinator - Lake
416 675-6622 ext. 3553 nathania.bron@humber.ca
Sheron Bailey
Athletics Customer Service Associate
416 675-6622 ext. 4827 sheron.bailey@humber.ca

Campus Recreation

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Berrit Kallenbach
Recreation Coordinator
416 675-6622 ext. 4941 berrit.kallenbach@humber.ca
Jennifer O'Reilly
Recreation Coordinator
416 675-6622 ext. 4955 jennifer.o'reilly@humber.ca
Dylan Walters
Recreation Assistant
416-675-6622 ext. 4372 dylan.walters@humber.ca
Nathania Bron
Recreation and Fitness Coordinator - Lake
416 675-6622 ext. 3553 nathania.bron@humber.ca
Sonya Herrfort
Facility and Program Coordinator - Lake
416 675-6622 ext. 3237 sonya.herrfort@humber.ca

Badminton

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ray Wong
Head Coach
bss_ray@hotmail.com
Karen Ng
Assistant Coach
karen.ng@humber.ca
Phuthita Nilyok
Assistant Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Patrick Au
Head Coach
patrick.au@humber.ca
Samson Downey
Assistant Coach
Omar Miles
Assistant Coach
Chad Bewley
Assistant Coach
Eric Savage
Team Manager
Kobi Adjei-Yeboah
Team Manager
Marco Ionni
Student Therapist

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matthew Ferreira
Head Coach
matthew.ferreira@humber.ca
Denny Berni
Special Advisor
mensbaseball@humber.ca
Jeff Gibbs
Assistant Coach
Troy Black
Assistant Coach
Alex Thrower
Assistant Coach

Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Teresa Arnini
Head Coach
Monique Haan
Head Coach
Darren Mancini
Assistant Coach

Curling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cindy Bishop
Head Coach
cindra.bishop@humber.ca
Sean Turriff
Assistant Coach
sean.turriff@humber.ca

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Duaine Bowles
Head Coach
duaine.bowles@humber.ca
Merissa Daley
Assistant Coach
Jaime Vieira
Assistant Coach

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nick Trichilo
Head Coach - Men
n.trichilo@hotmail.com
Maggie Trainor
Assistant Coach

Men's Indoor Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michael Aquino
Head Coach
michael.aquino@live.ca
Alessandro Sabatini
Assistant Coach
Ricardo Fonseca
Assistant Coach
ricardo.fonseca@humber.ca
Jason Mesa
Assistant Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michael Aquino
Head Coach
michael.aquino@live.ca
Alessandro Sabatini
Assistant Coach
Ricardo Fonseca
Assistant Coach
ricardo.fonseca@humber.ca
Jason Mesa
Assistant Coach

Men's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Wayne Wilkins
Head Coach
mensvolleyball@humber.ca
Hank Ma
Assistant Coach
Mack Robertson
Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ajay Sharma
Head Coach
humber.ball@yahoo.ca
Kern Lewis
Assistant Coach
Kingsley Hudson
Assistant Coach
Aycha Hamaoui
Assistant Coach
Jeremy Alleyne
Assistant Coach
Ruth Holland
Team Manager
Anant Parekh
Student Therapist

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nick Trichilo
Head Coach - Men
n.trichilo@hotmail.com
Shaun Tyler
Assistant Coach
Maggie Trainor
Assistant Coach

Women's Rugby

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dale Essue
Head Coach
dale.essue@humber.ca
Andrew Petricca
Assistant Coach
Phil Boone
Assistant Coach

Women's Indoor Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Vince Pileggi
Head Coach
vince.pileggi@humber.ca
Mauro Ongaro
Head Coach
mauro.ongaro@tcdsb.org
Kat Conde
Assistant Coach
Justine Robb
Assistant Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Vince Pileggi
Head Coach
vince.pileggi@humber.ca
Mauro Ongaro
Head Coach
mauro.ongaro@tcdsb.org
Kat Conde
Assistant Coach
Jose Caro
Assistant Coach
Justine Robb
Assistant Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Wilkins
Head Coach
womensvolleyball@humber.ca
Dean Wylie
Assistant Coach
Taylor Hutchinson
Assistant Coach
Rachel Dubbeldam
Assistant Coach
Mandi Doris
Assistant Coach
Bernadette Ricketts
Manager