Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ray Chateau Director of Athletics and Recreation
416 675-6622 ext. 4456 ray.chateau@humber.ca
Michael Kopinak Associate Director of Athletics and Recreation
416 675-6622 ext. 4047 michael.kopinak@humber.ca
Jim Bialek Manager of Athletics / Sports Information
416 675-6622 ext. 4539 jim.bialek@humber.ca
Beverley Bonello Business and Office Coordinator
416 675-6622 ext. 4930 beverley.bonello@humber.ca
Dean Wylie Facility Manager
416 675-6622 ext. 4933 dean.wylie@humber.ca
Matthew Ferreira Lakeshore Facilities and Community Engagement
416 675-6622 ext. 3707 matthew.ferreira@humber.ca

Facility

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rick Bot Assistant Facility and Program Coordinator
416 675-6622 ext. 5574 rick.bot@humber.ca
Sonya Herrfort Facility and Program Coordinator - Lake
416 675-6622 ext. 3237 sonya.herrfort@humber.ca
Ricardo Fonseca Software Trainer / Implementation
416 675-6622 ext. 5897 ricardo.fonseca@humber.ca

Media Relations and Marketing

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joseph De Gregorio Graphic Designer
416 675-6622 ext. 5578 joseph.de-gregorio@humber.ca
Brian Lepp Sports Information Coordinator
416 675-6622 ext. 5897 brian.lepp@humber.ca

Varsity

Name Title Phone E-Mail
James DePoe Varsity Coordinator
416 675-6622 ext. 4515 james.depoe@humber.ca
Monique Haan Varsity Academic Advisor
416 675-6622 ext. 4405 monique.haan@humber.ca
Crystal Pole-Langdon Varsity Academic Advisor
416 675-6622 ext. 4405 crystal.pole-langdon@humber.ca
Duaine Bowles Varsity Operations Coordinator
416 675-6622 ext. 5897 duaine.bowles@humber.ca

Athletic Therapy

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jennifer Bell Head Athletic Therapist
416 675-6622 ext. 2778 jennifer.bell@humber.ca
Melanie Evens Head Athletic Therapist
416 675-6622 ext. 2779 melanie.evens@humber.ca
Tom Knox Athletic Therapist
416 675-6622 ext. 3599 tom.knox@humber.ca
Janice Laberge Certified Pedorthist, CAT(c)
416 675-6622 ext. 4025 janice@selamathealthcare.com

High Performance Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Teresa Arnini High Performance Centre Coordinator
416 675-6622 ext. 5421 teresa.arnini@humber.ca
Joseph Latina Strength and Conditioning Coach
416 675-6622 ext. 5164 joseph.latina@humber.ca

Fitness Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Leanne Henwood-Adam Fitness Coordinator
416 675-6622 ext. 4186 leanne.henwoodadam@humber.ca
Nathania Bron Recreation and Fitness Coordinator - Lake
416 675-6622 ext. 3553 nathania.bron@humber.ca
Sheron Bailey Athletics Customer Service Associate
416 675-6622 ext. 4827 sheron.bailey@humber.ca

Campus Recreation

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jennifer Maclam Recreation Coordinator
416 675-6622 ext. 4955 jennifer.maclam@humber.ca
Berrit Kallenbach Recreation Assistant
416 675-6622 ext. 4955 berrit.page@humber.ca
Nathania Bron Recreation and Fitness Coordinator - Lake
416 675-6622 ext. 3553 nathania.bron@humber.ca
Sonya Herrfort Facility and Program Coordinator - Lake
416 675-6622 ext. 3237 sonya.herrfort@humber.ca

Badminton

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ray Wong Head Coach
bss_ray@hotmail.com
Karen Ng Assistant Coach
karen.ng@humber.ca

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Denny Berni Head Coach
mensbaseball@humber.ca
Matthew Ferreira Assistant Coach
matthew.ferreira@humber.ca
George Halim Assistant Coach
Andrew Hyde Assistant Coach

Curling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cindy Bishop Head Coach
cindra.bishop@humber.ca
Sean Turriff Assistant Coach
sean.turriff@humber.ca

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Duaine Bowles Head Coach
duaine.bowles@humber.ca
Merissa Daley Assistant Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Patrick Au Head Coach
patrick.au@humber.ca
Samson Downey Assistant Coach
James DePoe Assistant Coach
james.depoe@humber.ca

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nick Trichilo Head Coach - Men
nick.trichilo@humber.ca
Adrian Cord Head Coach - Women
adrian.cord@humber.ca
Shaun Tyler Assistant Coach
Maggie Trainor Assistant Coach
Joanne Noble Assistant Coach

Men's Indoor Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michael Aquino Head Coach
michael.aquino@humber.ca
Alessandro Sabatini Assistant Coach
Ricardo Fonseca Assistant Coach
ricardo.fonseca@humber.ca
Jason Mesa Assistant Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michael Aquino Head Coach
michael.aquino@humber.ca
Alessandro Sabatini Assistant Coach
Ricardo Fonseca Assistant Coach
ricardo.fonseca@humber.ca
Jason Mesa Assistant Coach

Men's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Wayne Wilkins Head Coach
mensvolleyball@humber.ca
Hank Ma Assistant Coach
Mack Robertson Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ajay Sharma Head Coach
ajay.sharma@humber.ca
Kern Lewis Assistant Coach
Kingsley Hudson Assistant Coach
Aycha Hamaoui Assistant Coach

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nick Trichilo Head Coach
n.trichilo@hotmail.com
Maggie Trainor Assistant Coach
Joanne Noble Assistant Coach
Adrian Cord Assistant Coach
Shaun Tyler Assistant Coach

Women's Rugby

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dale Essue Head Coach
dale.essue@humber.ca
Colin Bowins Assistant Coach
Andrew Petricca Assistant Coach
Phil Boone Assistant Coach

Women's Indoor Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Vince Pileggi Head Coach
vincent.pileggi02@tcdsb.org
Mauro Ongaro Head Coach
mauro.ongaro@tcdsb.org
Filomena Aprile Assistant Coach
Kat Conde Assistant Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Vince Pileggi Head Coach
vincent.pileggi02@tcdsb.org
Mauro Ongaro Head Coach
mauro.ongaro@tcdsb.org
Filomena Aprile Assistant Coach
Kat Conde Assistant Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Wilkins Head Coach
womensvolleyball@humber.ca
Dean Wylie Assistant Coach
Taylor Hutchinson Assistant Coach
Mandi Doris Assistant Coach