pp
Sun Aug 26
12:30 PM
Humber
at McMaster Marauders (OUA)
Volunteer Field
Sun Aug 26
3:00 PM
Humber
at Ryerson Rams (OUA)
Volunteer Field
Mon Aug 27
Email for Tee Time
vs. Tryouts
@ Glencairn Golf Club
Tue Aug 28
1:00 PM
Laurier Golden Hawks (OUA)
Humber
Connorvale Park
Tue Aug 28
3:30 PM
Laurier Golden Hawks (OUA)
Humber
Connorvale Park
Thu Aug 30
5:30 PM
Humber
at NCCC (NJCAA - D3)
Sal Maglie Stadium
Thu Aug 30
7:30 PM
Humber
at NCCC (NJCAA - D3)
Sal Maglie Stadium
Fri Aug 31
5:30 PM
Humber
at NCCC (NJCAA - D3)
Sal Maglie Stadium
Fri Aug 31
7:30 PM
Humber
at NCCC (NJCAA - D3)
Sal Maglie Stadium
Sat Sep 01
10:00 AM
Humber
vs. U of T Blues (OUA)
@ Brampton Fairgrounds Toronto Early Bird Tourn.
Sat Sep 01
1:00 PM
Humber
vs. Seneca Sting
@ Brampton Fairgrounds Toronto Early Bird Tourn.
Sat Sep 01
4:00 PM
Humber
vs. Ryerson Rams (OUA)
@ Brampton Fairgrounds Toronto Early Bird Tourn.
Sun Sep 02
10:00 AM
Humber
at McGill Redmen (OUA)
Dan Lang Field
Mon Sep 03
11:00 AM
Conestoga Condors
Humber
Connorvale Park
Mon Sep 03
3:00 PM
Western Mustangs (OUA)
Humber
Connorvale Park
Sat Sep 08
1:00 PM
Fanshawe
Connorvale Park
Sat Sep 08
1:00 PM
at Fanshawe
Labatt Park
Sat Sep 08
3:00 PM
Fanshawe
Connorvale Park
Sat Sep 08
3:30 PM
at Fanshawe
Labatt Park
Sat Sep 08
5:30 PM
at Cambrian
Sat Sep 08
8:00 PM
at Cambrian
Sun Sep 09
12:00 PM
at Mohawk
Mohawk Sports Park – Diamond 1
Sun Sep 09
1:00 PM
at St. Clair
Bert Lacasse Park
Sun Sep 09
2:00 PM
at Mohawk
Mohawk Sports Park – Diamond 1
Sun Sep 09
3:00 PM
at St. Clair
Bert Lacasse Park
Wed Sep 12
7:30 PM
Ryerson Rams (OUA)
Humber
Connorvale Park
Wed Sep 12
4:00 PM
U of T Mississauga
Vaughan Grove Sports Park
Wed Sep 12
6:00 PM
U of T Mississauga
Ontario Soccer Centre
Wed Sep 12
6:00 PM
at Durham
Durham Field
Wed Sep 12
8:00 PM
at Durham
Durham Field
Sat Sep 15
All-Day
vs. Fanshawe Invitational
@ FireRock Golf Club
Sat Sep 15
All-Day
vs. Fanshawe Invitational
@ FireRock Golf Club
Sun Sep 16
10:00 AM
at Seneca
Seneca Fields
Sun Sep 16
12:00 PM
at Seneca
Seneca Fields
Sun Sep 16
1:00 PM
at Durham
Kinsmen Stadium
Sun Sep 16
3:30 PM
at Durham
Kinsmen Stadium
Wed Sep 19
All-Day
vs. Lakehead Invitational
@ Hawk Ridge Golf & CC
Wed Sep 19
All-Day
vs. Lakehead Invitational (B Team)
@ Hawk Ridge Golf & CC
Wed Sep 19
5:00 PM
at Seneca
Bishops Cross
Wed Sep 19
6:00 PM
at Conestoga
Budd Park Field #1
Wed Sep 19
7:00 PM
at Seneca
Bishops Cross
Wed Sep 19
8:00 PM
at Conestoga
Budd Park Field #1
Thu Sep 20
All-Day
vs. Georgian Invitational
@ Heritage Hills Golf Club
Thu Sep 20
All-Day
vs. Georgian Invitational
@ Heritage Hills Golf Club
Sat Sep 22
10:00 AM
at Sheridan
Sat Sep 22
12:00 PM
vs. Seneca
@ Sheridan College - Trafalgar
Sat Sep 22
1:00 PM
at Fanshawe
Stronach Park
Sat Sep 22
1:00 PM
St. Clair
Connorvale Park
Sat Sep 22
2:00 PM
vs. Conestoga
@ Sheridan College - Trafalgar
Sat Sep 22
3:00 PM
at Fanshawe
Stronach Park
Sat Sep 22
3:30 PM
St. Clair
Connorvale Park
Sat Sep 22
5:30 PM
Cambrian
Soccer Centre
Sat Sep 22
7:30 PM
Cambrian
Soccer Centre
Sun Sep 23
All-Day
vs. Mercyhurst Invitational
@ Lake View Country Club through Sept. 24
Sun Sep 23
12:00 PM
at St. Clair
Mic Mac Park Little League #3
Sun Sep 23
1:00 PM
Fanshawe
Connorvale Park
Sun Sep 23
2:00 PM
at St. Clair
Mic Mac Park Little League #3
Sun Sep 23
3:30 PM
Fanshawe
Connorvale Park
Mon Sep 24
All-Day
vs. Knights Invitational
@ Grand Niagara
Mon Sep 24
All-Day
vs. Knights Invitational (B Team)
@ Grand Niagara
Wed Sep 26
8:00 PM
Humber
at Seneca Sting (EX)
Seneca College - Newnham
Wed Sep 26
4:30 PM
George Brown
Soccer Centre
Wed Sep 26
6:00 PM
at George Brown
Christie Pits Park
Wed Sep 26
6:30 PM
George Brown
Soccer Centre
Wed Sep 26
8:00 PM
at George Brown
Christie Pits Park
Thu Sep 27
6:00 PM
Mohawk
Connorvale Park
Thu Sep 27
8:00 PM
Mohawk
Connorvale Park
Sat Sep 29
10:30 AM
vs. Seneca
@ Conestoga College - Rogers Field, Cambridge
Sat Sep 29
12:00 PM
St. Clair
Connorvale Park
Sat Sep 29
12:00 PM
vs. Sheridan
@ Conestoga College - Rogers Field, Cambridge
Sat Sep 29
1:00 PM
at U of T Mississauga
Sat Sep 29
2:00 PM
St. Clair
Connorvale Park
Sat Sep 29
2:30 PM
vs. Conestoga
@ Conestoga College - Rogers Field, Cambridge
Sat Sep 29
3:00 PM
at U of T Mississauga
Sat Sep 29
5:00 PM
Durham
Connorvale Park
Sat Sep 29
7:30 PM
Durham
Connorvale Park
Sun Sep 30
1:00 PM
Durham
Connorvale Park
Sun Sep 30
3:00 PM
Durham
Connorvale Park
Mon Oct 01
All-Day
vs. OCAA Championship
@ FireRock Golf Course through Oct. 3
Mon Oct 01
All-Day
vs. OCAA Championship
@ FireRock Golf Club through Oct. 3
Wed Oct 03
4:30 PM
Sheridan
Soccer Centre
Wed Oct 03
6:30 PM
Sheridan
Soccer Centre
Fri Oct 05
All-Day
vs. Bucknell Invitational
@ Bucknell University Golf Course through Oct. 7
Fri Oct 05
TBA
Humber
at Ste-Foy (RSEQ)
Montmorency Tournament
Fri Oct 05
5:00 PM
George Brown
Connorvale Park
Fri Oct 05
6:00 PM
at Conestoga
Budd Park, Diamond #1
Fri Oct 05
7:30 PM
George Brown
Connorvale Park
Fri Oct 05
8:00 PM
at Conestoga
Budd Park, Diamond #1
Sat Oct 06
TBA
Humber
at Montmorency Nomades (RSEQ)
Montmorency Tournament
Sat Oct 06
1:00 PM
Seneca
Connorvale Park
View Full Schedule