pp
Sun Aug 26
12:30 PM
Humber
at McMaster Maraders (OUA)
Volunteer Field
Sun Aug 26
3:00 PM
Humber
at Ryerson Rams (OUA)
Volunteer Field
Tue Aug 28
1:00 PM
Laurier Golden Hawks (OUA)
Humber
Connorvale Park
Tue Aug 28
3:30 PM
Laurier Golden Hawks (OUA)
Humber
Connorvale Park
Thu Aug 30
TBA
Humber
at NCCC (NCAA D3)
Washuta Park
Thu Aug 30
TBA
Humber
at NCCC (NCAA D3)
Washuta Park
Fri Aug 31
TBA
Humber
at NCCC (NCAA D3)
Washuta Park
Fri Aug 31
TBA
Humber
at NCCC (NCAA D3)
Washuta Park
Sun Sep 02
10:00 AM
Humber
at McGill Redmen (OUA)
Dan Lang Field
Mon Sep 03
11:00 AM
Conestoga Condors
Humber
Mon Sep 03
3:00 PM
Western Mustangs (OUA)
Humber
Tue Sep 04
5:00 PM
Tryouts
Humber Valley Field
Thu Sep 06
5:00 PM
Tryouts
Humber Valley Field
Sat Sep 08
1:00 PM
at Fanshawe
Labatt Park
Sat Sep 08
1:00 PM
Fanshawe
Connorvale Park
Sat Sep 08
3:00 PM
Fanshawe
Connorvale Park
Sat Sep 08
3:30 PM
at Fanshawe
Labatt Park
Sat Sep 08
5:30 PM
at Cambrian
Sat Sep 08
8:00 PM
at Cambrian
Sun Sep 09
12:00 PM
at Mohawk
Mohawk Sports Park – Diamond 1
Sun Sep 09
1:00 PM
at St. Clair
Bert Lacasse Park
Sun Sep 09
2:00 PM
at Mohawk
Mohawk Sports Park – Diamond 1
Sun Sep 09
3:00 PM
at St. Clair
Bert Lacasse Park
Wed Sep 12
4:30 PM
U of T Mississauga
Soccer Centre
Wed Sep 12
6:00 PM
at Durham
Durham Field
Wed Sep 12
6:30 PM
U of T Mississauga
Soccer Centre
Wed Sep 12
8:00 PM
at Durham
Durham Field
Sat Sep 15
Time Trial
at Fanshawe Invitational
Fanshawe Conservation Area
Sun Sep 16
10:00 AM
at Seneca
Seneca Fields
Sun Sep 16
12:00 PM
at Seneca
Seneca Fields
Sun Sep 16
1:00 PM
at Durham
Kinsmen Stadium
Sun Sep 16
3:30 PM
at Durham
Kinsmen Stadium
Wed Sep 19
5:00 PM
at Seneca
Bishops Cross
Wed Sep 19
6:00 PM
at Conestoga
Budd Park Field #1
Wed Sep 19
7:00 PM
at Seneca
Bishops Cross
Wed Sep 19
8:00 PM
at Conestoga
Budd Park Field #1
Sat Sep 22
ALL-DAY
at Fleming Invitational
Peterborough Sport & Wellness Centre
Sat Sep 22
1:00 PM
St. Clair
Connorvale Park
Sat Sep 22
1:00 PM
at Fanshawe
Stronach Park
Sat Sep 22
3:00 PM
at Fanshawe
Stronach Park
Sat Sep 22
3:30 PM
St. Clair
Connorvale Park
Sat Sep 22
5:30 PM
Cambrian
Soccer Centre
Sat Sep 22
7:30 PM
Cambrian
Soccer Centre
Sun Sep 23
12:00 PM
at St. Clair
Mic Mac Park Little League #3
Sun Sep 23
1:00 PM
Fanshawe
Connorvale Park
Sun Sep 23
2:00 PM
at St. Clair
Mic Mac Park Little League #3
Sun Sep 23
3:30 PM
Fanshawe
Connorvale Park
Wed Sep 26
4:30 PM
George Brown
Soccer Centre
Wed Sep 26
6:00 PM
at George Brown
Christie Pits Park
Wed Sep 26
6:30 PM
George Brown
Soccer Centre
Wed Sep 26
8:00 PM
at George Brown
Christie Pits Park
Thu Sep 27
6:00 PM
Mohawk
Connorvale Park
Thu Sep 27
8:00 PM
Mohawk
Connorvale Park
Sat Sep 29
ALL-DAY
at Seneca Invitational
Seneca College - King
Sat Sep 29
12:00 PM
St. Clair
Connorvale Park
Sat Sep 29
1:00 PM
at U of T Mississauga
Sat Sep 29
2:00 PM
St. Clair
Connorvale Park
Sat Sep 29
3:00 PM
at U of T Mississauga
Sat Sep 29
5:00 PM
Durham
Connorvale Park
Sat Sep 29
7:30 PM
Durham
Connorvale Park
Sun Sep 30
1:00 PM
Durham
Connorvale Park
Sun Sep 30
3:00 PM
Durham
Connorvale Park
Wed Oct 03
4:30 PM
Sheridan
Soccer Centre
Wed Oct 03
6:30 PM
Sheridan
Soccer Centre
Fri Oct 05
TBA
Humber
at Ste-Foy (RSEQ)
Montmorency Tournament
Fri Oct 05
5:00 PM
George Brown
Connorvale Park
Fri Oct 05
6:00 PM
at Conestoga
Budd Park, Diamond #1
Fri Oct 05
7:30 PM
George Brown
Connorvale Park
Fri Oct 05
8:00 PM
at Conestoga
Budd Park, Diamond #1
Sat Oct 06
TBA
Humber
at Montmorency Nomades (RSEQ)
Montmorency Tournament
Sat Oct 06
1:00 PM
Seneca
Connorvale Park
Sat Oct 06
3:30 PM
Seneca
Connorvale Park
Sun Oct 07
TBA
Humber
at Dawson Blues (RSEQ)
Dawson College
Wed Oct 10
4:30 PM
Conestoga
Soccer Centre
Wed Oct 10
6:00 PM
Conestoga
Connorvale Park
Wed Oct 10
6:30 PM
Conestoga
Soccer Centre
Wed Oct 10
8:00 PM
Conestoga
Connorvale Park
Fri Oct 12
6:00 PM
Seneca
Connorvale Park
Fri Oct 12
6:30 PM
at George Brown
Esther Shiner
Fri Oct 12
8:00 PM
Seneca
Connorvale Park
Fri Oct 12
8:30 PM
at George Brown
Esther Shiner
Sat Oct 13
ALL-DAY
at Centennial Invitational
Centennial College
Tue Oct 16
4:30 PM
at Sheridan
Wed Oct 17
4:30 PM
at Sheridan
Fri Oct 19
6:00 PM
at Fanshawe
Thu Oct 25
6:00 PM
Redeemer
Thu Oct 25
8:00 PM
Redeemer
Fri Oct 26
6:00 PM
at Mohawk
Sat Oct 27
ALL-DAY
at OCAA Championship
Centennial College
Thu Nov 01
6:00 PM
at Niagara
View Full Schedule